Professional translation and interpreting services for European and non-European languages
Since 1973


+49 (6131) 961954


+49 (69) 288803


+49 (621) 129490

Over 40 years of experience

Do you need a translator or interpreter?

We will provide you with a free quote

About Us

As a certified professional translation agency, we offer translation and interpreting services for a wide range of languages and dialects. We have 40 years of experience and provide our customers with high-quality services. Since 1973, we have been a reliable partner for private and corporate customers in industries such as medicine, legal, industry and business.

Our services


We offer translations for public authorities, companies and private customers through professional translators. Specialized translations for different industries are processed by qualified expert translators in a reliable and professional manner. If your offer is particularly pressing, we also offer express translations.

Certified translations

Our state-licensed sworn translators are authorized to certify administrative and legal translations and ensure that translations intended for submission to government agencies and public institutions are in line with official regulations.


International conferences, meetings, conventions and business communications require professional and experienced conference and escort interpreters. If requested, we will provide you with the technical equipment (interpreting booth, headphones etc.). Our other services include bilateral interpreting, whisper interpreting and dialogue interpreting.

Sworn interpreters

We supply sworn liaison interpreters for courts, authorities, notaries and law offices nationwide both for consecutive and simultaneous interpreting. These interpreters are obliged to confidentiality and impartiality.

Why Choose Us?



With over 40 years of experience, we offer you qualified advice and professional service.



We exclusively work with certified translators and interpreters.



We will complete your request timely and reliably for you to depend on us.

Our clients

Professionelle Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschdienste für europäische & außereuropäische Sprachen
Seit 1973

Mainz

+49 (6131) 961954

Frankfurt

+49 (69) 288803

Mannheim

+49 (621) 129490
broker_slide_group_b

Über 40 Jahre Erfahrung

Sie benötigen eine Übersetzung
oder einen Dolmetscher?

Kostenloses Angebot anfordern

Über uns


Als zertifiziertes Übersetzungsbüro bieten wir Übersetzungs- und Dolmetscherdienste für eine Vielzahl von Sprachen und Dialekte an. Seit 1973 sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner für Privat- und Firmenkunden aus den Bereichen Justiz, Medizin, Industrie und Wirtschaft. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser Qualitätsanspruch machen uns zu Ihrem idealen Sprachenpartner. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Service!

Unsere Leistungen

Übersetzungen

Wir fertigen Übersetzungen für Behörden, Firmen und Privatpersonen durch professionelle Übersetzer an. Fachübersetzungen für verschiedene Branchen werden von unseren qualifizierten Fachübersetzern zuverlässig und sachgerecht durchgeführt. Wenn Ihr Auftrag besonders eilig ist, bieten wir auch Expressübersetzungen an.

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen

Unsere gerichtlich beeidigten Dolmetscher sind dazu berechtigt amtliche und juristische Übersetzungen zu beglaubigen und somit die Rechtswirksamkeit vor Gericht und staatlichen Behörden zu gewährleisten.

Dolmetscher

Für internationale Konferenzen, Tagungen, Geschäftskommunikationen, Meetings und Pressekonferenzen bieten wir fachgerechte und kompetente Konferenz- und Begleitdolmetscher an. Bei Bedarf kümmern wir uns ebenfalls um die technische Ausstattung (Flüsteranlage, Kopfhörer usw.). Unsere weiteren Leistungen umfassen bilaterales Dolmetschen, Flüsterdolmetschen und Gesprächsdolmetschen.

Vereidigte Dolmetscher

Wir stellen landesweit für Gerichte, Behörden und Anwaltskanzleien allgemein vereidigte Verhandlungsdolmetscher für konsekutives und simultanes Dolmetschen zur Verfügung. Diese sind zu Unparteilichkeit und Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet.

Warum wir?

Erfahren

Erfahren

Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen eine kompetente Beratung und professionelle Dienstleistung an.

Professionell

Professionell

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit zertifizierten Übersetzern und Dolmetschern zusammen.

Zuverlässig

Zuverlässig

Wir bearbeiten Ihren Auftrag pünktlich und zuverlässig, damit Sie sich auf uns verlassen können.

Referenzen

Top